Board of Directors

President
Gretchen Dobervich, Public Health Policy Manager
North Dakota State University
1301 12th Ave. N
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701-277-9757
gretchen.dobervich@ndsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Pete Antonson, Administrator
Northwood Deaconess Health Center
4 N Park Street
Northwood, ND 58267
Tel: 701-587-6060
pete.antonson@ndhc.net

President Elect
Keith Johnson, Administrator
Custer Health Unit
210 2nd Avenue NW
Mandan, ND 58554
Tel: 701-667-3370
keith.johnson@custerhealth.com

Immediate Past President
Michael Schwab, Executive Director
North Dakota Pharmacy Association
1641 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58504
Tel: 701-258-4968
mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net

Board Members

Denise Andress, Director
Western Area Health Education Center
PO Box 615
Hettinger, ND 58639
Tel: 701-637-0178
denise@ndahec.org

Darrold Bertsch, CEO
Sakakawea Medical Center
510 8th Avenue Northeast
Hazen, ND 58545
Tel: 701-748-7240
dbertsch@smcnd.org

Lynette Dickson, Associate Director
Center for Rural Health
1301 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Tel: 701-777-6049
lynette.dickson@med.und.edu

Dan Kelly, CEO
McKenzie County Health System
516 North Main Street
Watford City, ND 58854
Tel: 701-842-3000
dkelly@mchsnd.org

Fred Larson
506 Avenue F10
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: 701-223-7699
fredl@btinet.net

Dylan Torgerson, North Dakota Student Constituency President
UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences
501 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
dylan.m.torgerson.2@und.edu