Board of Directors

President
Keith Johnson, Administrator
Custer Health Unit
210 2nd Avenue NW
Mandan, ND 58554
Tel: 701-667-3370
keith.johnson@custerhealth.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Pete Antonson, Administrator
Northwood Deaconess Health Center
4 N Park Street
Northwood, ND 58267
Tel: 701-587-6060
pete.antonson@ndhc.net

President Elect/Immediate Past President
Gretchen Dobervich, Public Health Policy Manager
North Dakota State University
1301 12th Ave. N
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701-277-9757
gretchen.dobervich@ndsu.edu

Board Members

Darrold Bertsch, CEO
Sakakawea Medical Center
510 8th Avenue Northeast
Hazen, ND 58545
Tel: 701-748-7240
dbertsch@smcnd.org

Lynette Dickson, Associate Director
Center for Rural Health
1301 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Tel: 701-777-6049
lynette.dickson@und.edu

Yvonne Jonk, Associate Director
Center for Comparative Effectiveness Analytics
UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences
Family & Community Medicine
1301 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Tel: 701-777-0871
yvonne.jonk@und.edu

Dan Kelly, CEO
McKenzie County Health System
516 North Main Street
Watford City, ND 58854
Tel: 701-842-3000
dkelly@mchsnd.org

Jody Ward, Senior Project Coordinator
Center for Rural Health
1301 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Tel: 701-858-6729
jody.ward@und.edu

North Dakota Student Constituency President
UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences
1301 N Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037